Section Officers

Position Name Agency Email
President Kim Booth Big Bear Area RWA kbooth@bbarwa.org
Vice President Kody Tompkins City of Barstow ktompkins@Barstowca.org
Treasurer Open    
Secretary Angela Valles Victor Valley Wastewater RA avalles@vvwra.com
3rd Year Director Alex Aviles Helendale CSD aaviles@helendalecsd.org
Corporate Chair Paul Walton Evans Hydro pwalton@evans-hydro.com
3rd Year Director Mike Boock City of Victorville mboock@ci.victorville.ca.gov
1st Year Director Bill Luksha Woodard & Curran bluksha@woodardcurran.com
3rd Year Director Matthew Franklin City of Barstow mafranklin@barstowca.org
Director of Communication Latif Laari Victor Valley Wastewater RA llaari@vvwra.com
TCP Chair Open    
Past President Joe Flores City of Victorville jflores@ci.victorville.ca.gov