Marketplace‎ > ‎

2013 Tri-State Exhibitors

3-T Equipment Co., Inc http://www.3tequipco.com/
Accurate Corrosion Contrl Inc http://www.accuratecorrosion.com/
Aclara  http://www.aclaratech.com/Pages/default.aspx
Adaptor Inc. http://www.adaptorinc.com/
Advanced Drainage Systems http://www.ads-pipe.com/en/
Advanced Infrastructure Tech  http://www.aitbridges.com/
Advanced Technology Labs  http://www.atl-labs.com/
AllChem Performance Prod.  http://www.allchem.com/divisions/performance.htm
American AVK Company  http://www.americanavk.com/
American Hydro-Vac Eqpmnt  http://www.vactron.com/
American Innotek, Inc.  http://www.americaninnotek.com/
Aqua Operations, Inc  http://aquaoperations.com/
Aqualitec Corp.  http://www.aqualitec.com/
Arden Industries  http://www.ardenindustries.com/
Arizona Wastewater Ind., Inc.  http://www.azwastewaterindustries.com/product_page.htm
Armorcast Products Co., Inc.  http://armorcastprod.com/
Babcock Laboratories, Inc.  http://www.babcocklabs.com/
Badger Meter, Inc.  http://www.badgermeter.com/Home.htm
BioLynceus, LLC  http://www.biolynceus.com/
Boerger, LLC  http://www.boerger.com/en_US
Border Marketing Inc.  http://www.bordermarketing.com/
Brithinee Electric  http://www.brithinee.com/
BW Tech. by Honeywell  http://www.gasmonitors.com/main.cfm?cty=223
Charles P. Crowley Co./ CPC  http://www.cpcrowley.com/
Chemical Feeding Tech., Inc. http://chemfeedtech.com/index.html
Cla-Val  http://www.cla-val.com/
Clow Valve Company http://www.clowvalve.com/
Colorado Lining International  http://www.coloradolining.com/
Control Power Concepts  http://controlpowerconcepts.com/
Coombs-Hopkins Co.  http://www.coombshopkins.com/
Corrpro Companies, Inc.  http://www.corrpro.com/
Cortech Engineering, Inc.  http://cortecheng.com/
Crowcon Detection Instrmnts  http://www.crowcon.com/
CS - amsco  http://www.csamsco.com/
Cues, Inc. http://www.cuesinc.com/
D & D Engineering  http://www.sensorguys.com/
D & H Water Systems, Inc.  http://www.dandhwatersystems.com/
D & L Supply  http://www.dlfoundry.us/
Dana Kepner Company, Inc. http://www.danakepner.com/
Delco Sales http://www.delcosales.com/
Delta Systems Engineering  http://deltaseinc.com/
Derceto, Inc.  http://www.derceto.com/
Desert Diamond Industries http://www.desertdiamondindustries.com/
Detection Instruments Corp.  http://www.detectioninstruments.com/
DFW Plastics Inc.  http://www.dfwplasticsinc.com/
DN Tanks  http://www.dntanks.com/
Dot Sales Company  http://www.dotsalescompany.com/
Duke's Root Control, Inc.  http://www.dukes.com/
EJ  http://americas.ejco.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/TopCategories_10054_10001_Y
Emerson  http://www.emerson.com/en-US/Pages/Default.aspx
Empire Pipe Cleaning & Equp  http://empirepipecleaning.com/
Enecon Corporation  http://www.enecon.com/
Environment One Corporation  http://www.eone.com/home/
Environmental Rental Services  http://www.ersvacrent.com/
ENZ USA Inc.  http://www.enzusainc.com/en/our_products/
Famcon Pipe + Supply  http://www.famconpipe.com/
Farwest Corrosion Controls  http://www.farwestcorrosion.com/
Ferguson Waterworks, Inc. http://www.ferguson.com/
Fibergrate Composite Structures  http://www.fibergrate.com/
Flo-Systems, Inc.  http://flo-systems.net/
Fluid Control Products  http://www.fluidcontrolproducts.com/
Ford Hall Company, Inc.  http://www.fordhall.com/
Geneva Polymer Products http://genevapolymerproducts.com/
Goble Sampson Assoc., Inc.  http://www.goblesampson.com/
Gold Coast Environmental  http://www.goldcoastenv.com/
Grundfos Pumps Corp.  http://us.grundfos.com/
H D SupplyWaterworks  http://www.hdswaterworks.com/
Haaker Equipment Company  http://haaker.com/
HACH Company  http://www.hach.com/
Hadronex, Inc.  http://www.mysmartcover.com/
Helix Laboratories, Inc.  http://www.helixlabs.com/
Hennesy Equipment Sales Co.  http://www.hennesyequipment.com/
Hennesy Mechanical Sales  http://hennesymech.com/products/
Hill Brothers Chemical Co.  http://hillbrothers.com/
Huntington & Associates  http://www.huntingtonandassociates.com/
HydroDesigns, Inc. http://www.hydrodesignsinc.com/
HydroScientific West  http://www.hydroscientificwest.com/
ICON Safety  http://www.iconsafetyco.com/
IDEXX Laboratories  http://www.idexx.com/view/xhtml/en_us/corporate/home.jsf
IES Southwest/Aqua Aerobic http://www.iessouthwest.com/
Industrial Serve & Supply, Inc.  http://www.industrialservice.com/
Industrial Technical Services  http://industrialtechnicalservices.com.p9.hostingprod.com/
Infotruck  http://www.informationtruck.com/
Infrastructure Technologies  http://www.itpipes.com/
Insituform Technologies LLC http://www.insituform.com/
Instrument Technology Corp.  http://www.instecorp.com/
International Flow Tech., Inc. http://www.internationalflow.com/
Interstate Safety & Supply http://interstatesafety.net/store/index.cfm
Ipex  http://www.ipexinc.com/Home.aspx?LanguageCode=en-CA
Isolux Technologies  http://www.zrpure.com/
iwater, Inc.  http://www.iwater.org/
J. L. Wingert Company  http://www.jlwingert.com/
JCM Industries, Inc. http://www.jcmindustries.com/
Jensen Precast  http://www.jensenprecast.com/
Keller Electrical Industries  http://www.kellerelectrical.com/
Kemira Water Solutions  http://www.kemira.com/en/Pages/default.aspx
Lee Bays Supply  http://www.leebayssupply.com/
Liberty Pumps Inc. http://www.libertypumps.com/
LUDECA, INC.  http://www.ludeca.com/
M.E. Simpson Company Inc.  http://www.mesimpson.com/
MAG Systems, Inc.  http://www.mag-systems.net/
Mainline Sales Inc.  http://www.mlsalesinc.com/
Majestic Glove http://www.majglove.com/
Master Meter, Inc.  http://www.mastermeter.com/en/index.html
MCR Technologies  http://www.mcrt.com/
Metron Farnier LLC  http://www.metronfarnier.com/
MISCO  http://www.misco.com/
Mueller Company  http://www.muellercompany.com/
Mueller Systems  http://muellersystems.com/
Municipal Maintenance Equip  http://www.source-mme.com/
National Plant Services, Inc.  http://www.nationalplant.com/
Northtown Company  http://www.northtowncompany.com/
Occidental Chemical Corp  http://www.oxy.com/ourbusinesses/chemicals/pages/overview.aspx
O'Connor Sales Inc. http://www.oconnorsales.net/
Oldcastle Precast Enclosures http://www.oldcastleprecast.com/plants/enclosures/Pages/default.aspx
Pacific TEK / Spatialwave, Inc.  http://pacific-tek.com/
Paxxo  http://www.paxxo.se/default_us.asp
Penn Valley Pump  http://www.pennvalleypump.com/
PipeLogix Inc.  http://www.pipelogix.com/
Plumbers Depot, Inc.  http://www.plumbersdepotinc.com/
Pollardwater.com  http://pollardwater.com/
Premier Silica  http://www.premiersilica.com/
Prinsco  http://www.prinsco.com/index.cfm
Pro Pipe Profssionl Pipe Srvc  http://www.pro-pipe.com/
Process Solutions - PSI MicrOclor http://4psi.net/
ProMinent Fluid Controls, Inc.  http://www.prominent.us/
Pro-ROV Services  http://www.pro-rov.com/
ProSoft Technology  http://www.prosoft-technology.com/
Qaulity Control Equipment Co.  http://www.qcec.com/
R.L.H. Industries, Inc.  http://www.fiberopticlink.com/
R.S. Technical Services, Inc. http://rstechserv.com/
REACO Associates  http://www.reacoassociates.com/Reaco_Associates/Reaco_Associates.html
Rockwell Engineering  http://www.rockwellengineering.com/
Romac Industries, Inc.  http://www.romac.com/
RootX Root Control  http://www.rootx.com/
Rotork Controls, Inc.  http://www.rotork.com/en/
Sage Designs, Inc.  http://www.sagedesignsinc.com/
Sancon Engineering Inc http://www.sancon.com/
Sauereisen, Inc. http://www.sauereisen.com/
Security Lines US https://securitylines.us/
Sensus Metering Systems  http://sensus.com/web/usca
Sierra Envrnmntl Monitoring  http://www.sem-analytical.com/
Silver State Labs - EnviroTech  http://www.ssalabs.com/
SIMA Southwest  http://simasw.com/
SIP Industries  http://www.sipindustries.com/main/default.asp
SnapTite  http://www.snap-tite.com/
Source1Environmental http://www.s1eonline.com/
Southland Water Technologies  http://southlandwater.com/
Southwest Controls  http://www.southwestcontrols.com/
Spears Manufacturing Co.  http://www.spearsmfg.com/
Super Products LLC  http://www.superproductsllc.com/
Superior Tank Co., Inc.  http://superiortank.com/
SW Services LLC http://www.debriscaps.com/
T T Technologies, Inc.  http://www.tttechnologies.com/
TESCO Controls, Inc.  http://www.tescocontrols.com/
Thatcher Company  http://www.tchem.com/
The Gorman-Rupp Co. http://www.gormanrupp.com/
Thermo Fisher Scientific  http://www.thermofisher.com/global/en/home.asp
Trapzilla http://www.trapzilla.com/
Trench Shoring Co.  http://www.trenchshoring.com/
TRIPAC  http://www.tripaconline.com/
Tuthill Pump Group http://www.tuthillpump.com/
United Storm Water, Inc.  http://www.unitedstormwater.com/index.html
USA Blue Book  https://www.usabluebook.com/
USB Sewer Equipment Corp.  http://www.usbsec.com/
Val Kotter & Sons Inc.  http://www.valkotterandsons.com/
Vinyltech PVC Pipe  http://www.vtpipe.com/
Wachs Utility Products  http://www.ehwachs.com/Water-Utility/
Watersolve, LLC  http://gowatersolve.com/
West Coast Safety Supply Co.  http://www.westcoastsafetysupply.com/index2.html
Western Sales, LLC  http://www.westernsalesllc.com/
Western Water Works Supply http://www.wwwsco.com/default.htm
WET Lab  http://www.wetlabs.com/
Whelen  http://www.whelen.com/index.php
Workplace Safety Specialists  http://workplacesafetyspecialists.com/
Xylem Dewatering Solutions http://www.xyleminc.com/en-us/Pages/default.aspx
Yellow Jacket Drilling Service  http://www.yjdrilling.com/
Zebron  http://www.zebron.com/
Zenner Performance Meters  http://www.zennerusa.com/